David L. Krese, D.D.S.

Practice Limited to Periodontics and Implantology

Patient Reviews

"Dr. Krese and his staff are awesome! I have always enjoyed my visits."
                                                                                                                                       Tammy, 09/15/2017
"Good discussion of my dental issues with clear cut options laid out."
                                                                                                             Paul, 09/15/2017  
"I appreciate the professional service each time I go! I really hate the lady left that cleaned my teeth! She was outstanding!"
                                                                                                                                             JoAnne, 09/14/2017          
"Excellent, friendly, professional service."
                                                                                                                Kathryn, 08/30/2017
"I highly recommend Dr. Krese and his team! He and his team do everything that they can to make patients feel comfortable, during procedures."
                                                                                                                          Sarah, 08/23/2017
"This office and Dr. Krese are exceptionally professional, highly skilled and easy to deal with."
                                                                                                                           Walter,  08/23/2017
"I felt very well taken care of in all ways. Dr. Krese worked hard to make things work out for me."
                                                                            Beverly, 08/23/2017

" Excellent care and service!!  Dr. Krese and his staff are so helpful, caring, and knowledgeable, what a great experience!"

                                                                                                                                                  Lisa, 07/13/2017

"Great visit!   Very knowledgeable!"

                                                                                                                                                  John, 07/12,2017

"I always have a wonderful time whenever I visit the clinic. The Dr. Krese and his staff are very cheerful and professional. Dr. Krese helps me understand the procedure by explaining the details, as well as pros and cons."
                                                                              Noelle, 07/05/2017
"Dr Krese has been helping me for several years. He is always very professional and cheerful. His staff are very helpful as well."
                                                                                                                                                     Bradley, 06/19/2017 
"Professional and friendly.  I've been going here for years. Always pleased and I would highly recommend"                                                                                                                                                                     Wayne, 06/13/2017                                 

"Dr. Krese & his staff made a potentially uncomfortable procedure easy and quite relaxed. Dr. Krese's quirky personality & professional staff were a treat! Thanks for making it easy!"

                                                                                                                                               Colleen, 06/9/2017

"Excellent!  Dr. Krese truly takes his time to thoroughly explain everything and his work, skills, fund of knowledge is excellent! Wonderful personality!"
                                                                                                                                   Harvey, 05/24/2017

 "very reliable, caring service" 

                                                                                                                    Charles, 05/11/2017

"Great work, very friendly and upbeat.  Dr. Krese and his staff are sensitive, intelligent, and thorough. He takes the time to make sure you understand your options and doesn't pressure you. His work is exact." 
                                                                                                                                Drew, 05/04/2017
"I have been visiting Dr. Krese's office twice a year for probably 15 years now just to be sure I maintain my teeth and gums at the level they achieved for me when I visited him for more acute care. Great staff to work with, lovely new office space. Highly recommend him."
                                                                                                                                                                  Penny, 05/04/2017
"I highly recommend Dr. Krese.  He has helped me tremendously with my teeth and gums. Visiting his office is a pleasure - it is clean and bright and everyone who works there is wonderful."
                                                                                                                                                                                                     Janet, 04/24/2017

"Dr. Krese and his staff are awesome! Very informative, helpful and honest!"

                                                                                                                                                                Melissa, 04/19/2017


"Dr. Krese shared pictures from an Internet site to help me make a decision between having implants put in my mouth to replace teeth or to have old fashioned dentures. The decision is mine but because of his sharing I will make a more informed decision. He is the ultimate professional. I would recommend him to my friends and anyone who is trying to solve problems about how best to take care of their teeth in old age."
                                                                                                                                                          Patricia, 04/18/2017
"High quality service, very freindly and courteous staff.
 Just too funny, ha ha,ha. On another note, he has a way of making you feel welcome and listens to your concerns. Koodos to his hygienists."
                                                                                                                                                       Frank, 04/13/2017
"No one likes going to the dentist, let alone an oral surgeon. Dr. Krese put me at ease during the consultation so I decided to go ahead and schedule the procedure. Everything went just as planned, no pain, no discomfort and a care plan to make it through the first couple of days including meds if I need them. Having grown up in the 60's and having terrible memories of frightening/horrible experiences every time I had to go to the dentist, I'm relieved to have found not only my dentist Dr. Brad Spano but also Dr. David Krese to make sure I have strong healthy teeth for the rest of my life! ;-)"
                                                                                                                                      Betty, 04/04/2017
"awesome,highly professional,very kind,considerate,5 gold stars for sure!!!"
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Ray, 04/04/2017

 

"Dr. Krese proposed a course of treatment for me that saved me thousands of dollars over the more conventional alternative, and it has been a complete success. Gwen, who runs the office, is pleasant, professional, and totally organized."

                                                                                                                                                                     John, 04/03/2017

"Dr Krese gives open, thoughtful, and individual advice about treatment options in a clear and friendly way. A surgery for one area of concern was efficient and stress free. The office and staff are superb."

                                                                                                                                                              Greg,03/31/2017

"Very happy with Dr. Krese. Explained everything fully up front and accommodated me since I get very anxious at the dentist. I highly recommend him and his staff."

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Father Pete, 03/29/2017

"The entire staff is friendly and courteous! Dr. Krese put me at ease within minutes. If you ever have the need for dental surgery, you can put your trust in him"
                                                                                                                                                                        Betty, 03/23/2017

"We moved from Charlottesville to Waynesboro almost 8 years ago now, but we had such a confidence in Dr. Krese and his whole staff that we never considered looking for a periodontist here in the Valley. It's worth making the trip over the mountain a couple or so times a year to see such a trustworthy and professional dentist -- and a friendly one besides -- with an excellent support staff."

Bill, 3/17/2017

"Always pleasant. They do a great job. Very pleased with their work."

Jim, 03/10/2017

"I would agree 100% with all of the reviews posted here. I have been a patient for a long time and I just love my visits to see Dr. Krese & Teresa. They have an great rapport with their patients! You can bet; as others have said, that you will hear a story about something! Always a pleasure!"
Ann, 3/09/2017

"Went for an evaluation. Dr. Krese saw me immediately after I registered as a first time patient. Dr. Krese reviewed my records and after an examination provide a course of action. He took the time to answer any questions I had and give a full detail explanation of my concerns. Would highly recommend Dr. Krese."

Art, 3/08/2017

"I was traumatized as a young person going to the dentist. Dr. Krese and his staff have made my trips to the dentist now with no anxiety, It is my pleasure to recommend him. Be prepared to come away learning something on some subject, with a smile on your face!"

Jean, 3/01/2017

"Very professional and helpful. Explained everything fully and I would highly recommend him if you need a dentist."

Robert, 2/28/2017

"Thorough, professional, with a great sense of humor and a fine, fine staff. What more can one say about a guy who has just finished my surgery and left me happy"

Frank, 2/28/2017

" I have been seeing Dr. Krese for many years. He always makes me feel happy. The service I receive is excellent. He is professional, kind, and has a wonderful sense of humor. He listens to me and explains things. His staff is fantastic!"

Joyce, 2/16/2017

"Skilled doctor and proficient staff. Easy to work with. From cleanings to major issues, this practice is where you want to go."

Van, 2/15/2017

"I really like the whole team of staff. They are warm and kind. Their sense of humor is a big plus."
Aki, 02/02/2017

"I've been seeing Dr. Krese for a little over a year and am most impressed. He listens, he recommends, he explains. Then he develops a plan that involves my thoughts and opinions as well as his. I particularly enjoy his kind nature and constant good humor. His staff is personable, professional and keeps things running like a well-oiled machine. Highly recommended."

Tim 12/31/2016

" Dr. Krese helped me better understand my options regarding tooth removal and implant options. Saw him several years ago for gum grafting and received excellent care. He is very thorough in his examination process and very trustworthy. I highly recommend him."

Sandra, 12/24/2016

"Dr. Krese and his staff have taken excellent care of my teeth for years. He is a well trained and caring physician. I trust him. Previously, I was a resident of Charlottesville, but now I travel from the valley to his convenient location for my appointments."

Marilynn, 12/23/2016

"I have received great preventative care and service from your professional staff. Thanks!"

Joe, 12/15/16

"Dr. Krese along with his professional staff were great."

David, 12/13/2015

" I just visited Dr. Krese for the first time in two years to discuss a problem and seek his advice. As was the case in the past, he and his team were friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Krese listened to my concerns, clearly explained my options, and went out of his way to provide the input he felt I needed to make a decision about a potential procedure. After the successful procedure I had in his office in the past, I have a great deal of confidence in his ability. Also, attention has been paid to the office amenities with the patient's comfort in mind."

                                                                                                                                                                   Susan, 12/02/2016

"Been doing treatments for 15 or so years and I keep going back. That says alot about the quality and service provided. Always feel like I'm with friends while I'm there...and your health is a priority."

Bryant, 11/21/2016

"Based on two surgical procedures with Dr. Krese, I can attest to the excellent quality of care he offers. He takes the time to explain and discuss various options. I have complete confidence in his professional judgement. His staff is friendly and efficient, his office space bright and beautiful. I can't recommend highly enough!"
Susan, 11/13/2016
"I was referred to Dr. Krese by my dentist for an important procedure that he did so very well! He is personable, professional and thorough, and so is his staff. The office is also well-run, very friendly and efficient. My overall experience was exceptionally positive and I would recommend them all highly."
Jan, 11/09/2016

"Took the time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns even as we approached closing time. Did not feel rushed!" 

Jackie, 11/04/2016

" The staff of David Krese and the care you all provide is a great TEAM effort...........Dr Krese has been our provider for over 23 years....and the professionalism, smiling faces and extraordinary care reflects on each of the KRESE TEAM."

Anthony & Betty, 11/02/2016

" Excellent in all areas!"

James, 11/01/2016

"Dr. Krese and all of his staff members were very kind and professional.  I am very impressed with how clean and inviting both the waiting room and restroom are.  Dr. Krese provided me with detailed, helpful information about the goals of my restorative procedure, in addition to information about care after the procedure."

Sarah, 10/24/2016 

"Office staff could not have been nicer or more helpful!"

Bradley, 10/14/2016

"Very happy that I was referred to Dr. Krese!

Rhonda, 10/12/2016

"Excellent"

Eugene, 10/11/2016

"WOW INCREDIBLE SUPERFUN!!!!!"

John, 10/08/2016

"Although running late today, my previous appointments were on time.  This was definitely out of the ordinary and I understood."

Cynthia, 9/29/2016

"Excellent service with kind and friendly staff." 

Lourine, 9/27/2016

"Always professional and friendly"

Joyce, 9/16/16

"Excellent"

Gail, 9/15/2016

"I can't imagine a friendlier office, or better, more professional treatment. From the person who greets you when you enter to the technician who cleans your teeth to Dr. Krese himself, these people really care about you as a whole person, and it shows in the quality of the work they do."

Julia, 9/12/2016

"Efficient and pleasurable"

Diana, 09/02/2016

"Best periodontist in Charlottesville"
Ronald, 8/30/2016

" I was very impressed with Dr Krese and his support team. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. It was a relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely use Dr Krese again."

Deborah 8/27/2016

"I have been seeing Dr. Krese for years.  Always easy process and interesting conversation."                                                      

 Joan 08/20/2016

"Great dental team!" 

Michael, 08/18/2016

"This was an excellent dental office experience in all respects. I felt welcomed, my questions were answered, the work was done expertly, and I was allowed to pay for the work in a way that worked for both the office and me. "

Deanna, 08/18/2016

"Dr. was a bit chatty this visit."

Diane. 08/18/2016

"You all make my visit enjoyable!  Great staff!"

Trudy, 08/18/2016

"Cost too much, however you get what you pay for.   Well run operation.  Dr. Krese has helped me hang on to some of my teeth for years.  Job well done, thanks."

Jeffrey, 08/16/2016

"Excellent in all aspects!"

Margaret, 08/11/2016

"Personable, informative, caring and courteous."

Gare, 08/07/2016

"Very professional. Explained everything up front."

Karen, 08/05/2016

"First dentist's office that I have ever laughed in!"

Wendy, 08/05/2016

"Everything was perfect and turned out exactly as Dr. stated it would "

Timothy, 01/27/2016

"Great Staff!" 

Laura, 01/18/2016

"You rock"  
                                                                                                                                                                Thomas, 12/29/2015

"Always delightful to visit with the good doctor and his assistants."
                                                                                                      Michael B., 12/25/2015

"Dr. Krese is great to work with and Courtney and others in the office are terrific"
                                                                                                                                              Michael, 12/09/2015

"Dr Krese is informative on explanations and answers questions so that I understand. Staff is always friendly. LOVE this office." 
                                                                                                                                               Glenna, 11/10/2015

"Very pleased with the care I receive at my visits with Dr. Krese" 

Anonymous, 08/10/2015

"He knows I think he's the greatest!"
                                                              Mary, 06/30/2015

"The most painless dental work I have had. Highly recommended."    

                                                                                                                                                   John, 05/10/2015

"'Thank you Courtney for being so helpful with me for helping me fill out my first visit paper work"                                                                                                   
                                                                                                                                                                William, 02/26/2015
" I was very pleased with the care I received. Everyone made me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Krese to family and friends." 
                                                                                                                                              Cynthia, 02/10/2015
*Reviews conducted by Dentrix/e-services : https://ecentral.ident.com*